1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

New Breakfast Television Canada to debut Monday

BT Staff | posted Saturday, Mar 21st, 2020

Breakfast Television Canada

We have some exciting news to share!

Starting Monday, Breakfast Television is national and broadcasting live at 9 a.m. ET across Canada. It will be a one-hour special followed by your local newscasts in most cities.
Tune in at 6 a.m. PT; 7 a.m. MT; 8 a.m. CT; and 9 a.m. ET only on Citytv!

Watch live on citytv.com and the Citytv Video app (IOS and Apple TV).

Comments

  • No comments have been left yet, get the conversation started!

Leave a Comment Below

Sign in to comment.

All fields are required.

Want to embed media into your comment? Just paste in a URL in a separate paragraph to the page where you would normally view the media (like on YouTube) and it will automatically be embedded into your comment.